top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicole Rodrigues

Writing like a beast...

Hi everyone!! So I just wanted to check in and let you all know that I am working my butt off to bring you the rest of the Double Play Series in a much shorter time than I hoped! There will be 3 more books in this series; Bella Gavinwood is getting getting her story told in Book 3, and Book 4 is going to be Devin's story! I've been giving little hints here and there on my Instagram stories recently, but the 5th and final book will be a character you meet in book 2! We'll see if you all can figure it out!


I just wanted to take a quick break and update you guys on my progress! The ARC's for Bella's story will probably be sent out around the same time that book 2 releases! (February 22nd) so keep a look out on that and if you want to be a part of it make sure you get in touch with me! :)


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page