top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicole Rodrigues

Are you ready for Going, Going, Goner?!


We are officially 12 days away from the release of Going, Going, Goner!!! I am super excited for you guys to finallyyyyyy get Savannah and Jackson's story!!! It has been way too long and PROMISE I will not torture you for the rest of the series!!





I officially have signups out for my whole Ballers with Benefits Promo and the link went out in my newsletter!! If you have not signed up for my newsletter click the link below!!


https://wixsite.us20.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=e08bb867cc0bea78abab78eb2&id=9c0303fb7b


Ballers with Benefits was sent out to 5 betas and so far I am veryyy happy with the reactions!! This book is hottttttt you guys, so I hope you are ready for the explosive couple that is Bella Gavinwood and Damon Johnson!!


I am working super hard for book 4 and 5 to be released in April and May so keep a lookout for that!!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page