top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicole Rodrigues

My current work in progress...

So as some of you may know, my Double Play Series is continuing! I couldn't just stop at Charlotte and Gabriel's story, so on February 22nd, Savannah and Jackson are getting their story! You can pre-order it now on Amazon and I am sending out my ARC's today!


I also should mention that the series does not end with Savannah and Jackson! That's right, Bella will be getting her story and she is next up in the series! At the end of Going, Going, Goner, I will be including the prologue to Bella's story, Ballers with Benefits, which is set to release in March!


Hope you guy's have enjoyed Curveball and are ready for more of the Gavinwood's, a lot more! :)




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page